If you are on a trial version:
You can click on the blue "Upgrade Now" button at the bottom of your publication list to upgrade to one of our paid plans. By clicking this button you can pick to plan you would like to upgrade to and enter your credit card details for the monthly or yearly payments. Please note that your upgrade will be effective immediately, the days that you have left on your free trial will not be taken into account.
If you do not upgrade your account at the end of the 14-day trial period your account will expire automatically. You do not need to actively cancel your account if you no longer wish to continue.
If you are on a paid plan:
Please contact support. We will be more than happy to discuss upgrades or downgrades with you.